Proud makers of digital solutions

2pulse, an agency with a human heart

You have a project for a website, application, tailor-made design or development? We are an agency of passion-driven professionals based in Angers, at your disposal. Explore our website and discover our expertise and projects...

Design & Development tailored for your project

Custom Design Esthetics meets function

+

React Native Multi-platform applications

+

Angular Stability and versatility

+

Node JS The javascript platform

+

Get to know more about our expertise

+

Over 10 years of expertise and hundreds of successful projects

website kust, custom design, react native

Kust

  • Node JS
  • React
  • Docker
  • Design

Kust is a e-commerce website for hairdressers. Original and creative brand, we tailor-made this website, from design to development. The particular athmosphere around the brand guided the artistic direction and on the other hand the large sales volume guided the technological decisions.

till system tickeat

Tickeat

  • React Native
  • Node JS
  • Docker
  • Design

Tick'eat is a till solution and ecosystem developed in-house. With the ambition to completely change the food industry by digital empowerment, we have though out the UX, UI and technical architecture for a modularity and ease-of-use never yet seen for such systems.

website id cuisine, custom design with home-made cms

ID Cuisine

  • HTML/CSS
  • Home-made CMS
  • Custom design

Passionnate kitchen-builders, Babeth and Patrick entrusted us with the task of rebuilding their webstie. Playing with the brand identity and impressive visuals of modern and functionnal kitchens, we were able to offer an original yet sales-driven website, centererd around their expertise : kitchens with passion.

e-commerce pizza tempo, custom design & development

Pizza Tempo

  • Angular
  • Node JS
  • Ionic
  • Docker
  • Design

Pizza Tempo and 2pulse is a story written in time. We have been partners of the company in its various evolutions and mainly this entirely re-written and re-created website for 2021. Using modern technologies we were able to offer a custom e-commerce for all 12 restaurants of the franchise, offering pizzas and italian dishes to take-away or be delivered.

speed burger e-commerce, custom development

Speed Burger

  • Docker
  • Ionic
  • Angular

Speed Burger is another franchise from Angers for which we have entirely rebuilt the technical structure behind their e-commerce website. With a large number of stores and an even more impressive number of orders passed daily, the challenge was to offer a solution connected to their existing till system all the while sustaining the heavy traffic on the platform.

hot air balloon website, custom design, html css integration, showcase website

Montgolfières

  • HTML/CSS
  • Home-made CMS
  • Custom design

Born out of the fusion of Anjou Hot Air Balloons and Nantes Hot Air Balloons, we created a fresh and feather-light website combining the strengh of theses multiple flying areas for our customer Guillaume. Refreshing his ageing website with animations, videos and a unique and original experience throughout.

Contact your 2pulse agency

A number, a name, and it's all good!

You can also drop us a few lines if you so wish.

Créateurs de solutions numériques

2pulse, agence à taille humaine

Vous avez un projet de site internet e-commerce, d'application, de design ou de développement sur-mesure ? Nous sommes une agence angevine de professionnels passionnés par le numérique, à votre disposition. Découvrez notre expertise et nos projets en parcourant notre site...

Design & Développement adaptés à votre projet

Design sur-mesure Esthétique et fonctionnel

+

React Native Applications multi-plateformes

+

Angular Stabilité et versatilité

+

Node JS La plateforme javascript

+

En savoir plus sur notre expertise

+

Plus de 10 ans d’expertise pour des centaines de projets réussis

site internet kust, design sur-mesure, react native

Kust

  • Node JS
  • React
  • Docker
  • Design

Kust est un projet de site e-commerce pour les coiffeurs. Marque originale et créative, nous avons créé ce site internet sur-mesure, du design au développement. La direction artistique a été guidée par l'athmosphère de marque particulière et le choix des technologies par le large volume de vente que doit soutenir la plateforme.

tickeat système de caisse pour la restauration

Tickeat

  • React Native
  • Node JS
  • Docker
  • Design

Tick'eat est une solution de caisse enregistreuse et tout un eco-système pour la restauration développé in-house. Avec pour ambition de révolutionner le monde de la restauration par l'empowerment numérique, nous avons pensé l'UX, l'UI et l'architecture logicielle du projet pour une modularité et une facilité d'usage jusqu'alors jamais vue.

site vitrine id cuisine, design sur-mesure avec cms maison

ID Cuisine

  • HTML/CSS
  • Design sur-mesure

Cuisinistes passionnés, Babeth et Patrick nous ont confié la mission de refondre leur site vitrine. En jouant avec la charte graphique et les visuels impressionnants de cuisines modernes et fonctionnelles, nous avons pu proposer un site à la fois original et vendeur, centré autour de leur expertise : les cuisines avec passion.

site e-commerce pizza tempo, design et développement sur-mesure

Pizza Tempo

  • Angular
  • Node JS
  • Ionic
  • Docker
  • Design

Pizza Tempo et 2pulse est une histoire qui s'écrit sur la durée. Nous avons accompagné la société dans ses diverses évolutions et notamment ce site e-commerce entièrement revu et amélioré pour sa sortie en 2021. En utilisant des technologies modernes nous avons pu proposer un site sur-mesure pour les 12 restaurants de la franchise, proposant pizzas et plats italiens à emporter ou en livraison.

site e-commerce speed burger, développement sur-mesure

Speed Burger

  • Docker
  • Ionic
  • Angular

Speed Burger est une autre franchise angevine pour laquelle nous avons refondu entièrement la structure technique du site e-commerce. Avec un grand nombre de points de vente et un volume de commandes impressionnant, le challenge fort a été de proposer une solution connectée à un système de caisse existant tout en soutenant le trafic conséquent de la plateforme.

site internet montgolfières, design sur-mesure, intégration html css, site vitrine

Montgolfières

  • HTML/CSS
  • Design sur-mesure

Né de la fusion de Montgolfières d'Anjou et de Montgolfières Nantes, nous avons façonné un site frais et aérien combinant la force de ces multiples zones d'envol pour notre client Guillaume. Nous avons donné un coup de jeune à son site vitrine, à force d'animations, vidéos et une expérience de parcours de site originale.

Prendre contact avec votre agence 2pulse

Un numéro, un nom, et c'est tout bon !

Vous pouvez aussi nous laisser un message si vous le souhaitez.